- We all have a bit of password fatigue. Now easily toggle on or off to view your password for a password-protected video or channel.
- 💡Team Admins or Team Owners can check what other admins or users set as a password for shared content.
- Easily distinguish between groups. Team Admins can upload an image for each group!
- Quickly delete all content within a folder by simply deleting the folder.
- Fixed an issue that occurred while using notes.